Menu

Texas Pecos Trail Region

Participant in the Texas Historical Commission's
Texas Heritage Trails Program

Board of Directors


PECOS TRAIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Bill Hodges (Chair)
Rancher
Eldorado, Texas
hodges.wb1223@gmail.com

Ellen Crossland, (Vice Chair)
Mendoza Trail Museum
McCamey, Texas
mtmcurator@sbcglobal.net

Peggy Kelton (Secretary)
Upton County Historical Commission
Rankin, Texas
peggy.kelton@gmail.com

Betty Damron, (Treasurer)
Crane County Historical Commission
Crane, Texas
drondam2453@sbcglobal.net

Russell Nowell
Fort Clark Historical Society
Brackettville, Texas
panowell@gmail.com

Hope Bolton
Odessa CVB
Odessa, Texas
hopeb@odessacvb.com

Bill Simon
Smart Choice Auto Group
Junction, Texas
nomisfund@yahoo.com

Jefferson Spilman
Fort Lancaster State Historic Site
Sheffield, Texas
jefferson.spilman@thc.tx.gov

Ruben Vargas
Trendy T's
Midland, Texas
rvargas716@yahoo.com

Pat Brijalba
Retired
Balmorhea, TX
brijalba@gmail.com

We are currently accepting new board members to help communities promote and enhance heritage tourism in the Texas Pecos Trail Region. If you reside or work within the 22 counties of our region and are interested in serving on the board, please contact Melissa Hagins, Executive Director, at (432) 262-1927 or info@texaspecostrail.com for more details or to request a board member application. You may also write to us at: Texas Pecos Trail, P.O. Box 7045, Midland, Tx. 79708.