Menu

Texas Pecos Trail Region

Participant in the Texas Historical Commission's
Texas Heritage Trails Program

Board of Directors


PECOS TRAIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

Ellen Crossland, (Chair)
Mendoza Trail Museum
McCamey, Texas
ellen.crossland@gmail.com

Ruben Vargas, (Vice Chair)
Trendy T's
Midland, Texas
rvargas716@yahoo.com

Carmen Bejarano (Secretary & Treasurer) 
Odessa Convention & Visitors Bureau
Odessa, Texas
carmenb@odessacvb.com

Pat Brijalba
Retired
Balmorhea, TX
brijalba@gmail.com

Betty Damron
Retired
bettydamron986@yahoo.com

Bill Hodges 
Rancher
Eldorado, Texas

Brenda Kizziar
Ward County Library
Monahans, Texas
Bkizzy40@hotmail.com

Russell Nowell
Fort Clark Historical Society
Brackettville, Texas
panowell@gmail.com

Bill Simon
Smart Choice Auto Group
Junction, Texas
nomisfund@yahoo.com

Jefferson Spilman
Fort Lancaster State Historic Site
Sheffield, Texas
jefferson.spilman@thc.tx.gov

 

We are currently accepting new board members to help communities promote and enhance heritage tourism in the Texas Pecos Trail Region. If you reside or work within the 22 counties of our region and are interested in serving on the board, please contact Melissa Hagins, Executive Director, at (432) 262-1927 or info@texaspecostrail.com for more details or to request a board member application. You may also write to us at: Texas Pecos Trail, P.O. Box 7045, Midland, Tx. 79708.